top of page

Reconciliation Ministry Home

Welcome!
Register your ministry and your name will show here

This area of our website is set aside exclusively for members of registered reconciliation ministries. You will need to login to access the pages behind the buttons below.

Visit the Reconciler Forum to view videos demonstrating how to get started!

Reconciler Forum
Update My Profile
Update Ministry Profile

Search Count

These Coupon Codes are revealed to team members upon login:

Training Registrations 10% Off

Adult Students

rm-training

For orders > $50

Chalk drawing - Free shipping text and a

rm-team

Christian Reconciler™ Membership - 10% Off

Large Group of Business People.jpg

rm-reconciler

Slide18.jpeg

After purchasing a recording package at retail price, contact us and we'll grant everyone on your reconciliation team access to those recordings! This could be a savings of 90% or more!

Review Cultivating Lifestyles of Reconciliation

Enter values in each of these fields to enable add/remove buttons

Add Member
Remove Member
Profile Pic
First Name
Last Name
email Address
Phone Number
SELC.LCMS@gmail.com
610-965-3265
info@alarm-southsudan.org
info@cornerstoneBV.org
720-402-8086
markus.lloyd@woodcreekchurch.com
info@newpeace.net
603.569.1971
info@iowadistrictwest.org
515-576-7666
info@rm.lcms.org
303-695-8001
cliff@soundconciliation.com
206-300-2942
mail@rw360.org
(406) 294-6806
info@alarm-burundi.org
sidreceptionist@gmail.com
pastormeyer7@sbcglobal.net
918-426-4544
info@crossroadsresolution.com
503-764-9254
kc@reigningpeace.org
(720) 436-1009
paul.kerber@lca.org.au
08 8267 7300
jhardy@englishdistrict.org
obarnett@ocbfchurch.org
info@adventistreconciliation.org
360-546-2244
keith@hilemanweb.com
214-986-7198
nfo@peacepoint.com
704.945.4900
info@alarm-Sudan.org
info@alarm-tanzania.org
test5@hisaor.org
info@southernlcms.org
504-282-2632
maxx@renewalconciliation.org
515-943-5767
office@mylarlaw.com
801-858-0700
henkm2001@gmail.com
info@alarm-congo.org
ghohle@txlcms.org
800-951-3478
sojourner.kd@gmail.com
6479383600
eric@reclaimleadership.org
214-532-9907
info@njdistrict.org
908-233-8111
mail@liveatpeace.org
(314) 479-9028
office@nidlcms.org
pambassett@aol.com
301.762.7877
info@alarm-rwanda.org
fargoofficendlcms@gmail.com
inquire@ConflictToPeace.org
703-385-9877
debbie@kslcms.org
(785) 357-4441
info@lcmside.org
319-373-2112
contact@peacewise.org.au
+61 2 9890 6516
SED@se.lcms.org
800-637-5723
office@mtdistlcms.org
406-259-2908
jan.koenig@in.lcms.org
800-837-1145
laurie.brown@michigandistrict.org
888-225-2111
pglufkin@cmatm.net
469-340-2810
CNHDistrict@cnh-lcms.org
866-264-6079
info@iccpeace.com
844-707-3223
jhnrich40@yahoo.com
314.625.6064
swd@swd.lcms.org
414-464-8100
mail@aorhope.org
844-447-2671
info@nowlcms.org
503-288-8383
mrgrant@wylcms.org
(307)265-9000
ahawkins@mid-southlcms.com
866-373-1343
information@mnsdistrict.org
952-435-2550
info@alarm-Kenya.org
office@peacemaker.training
(800) 711-7118
kkeene@flgadistrict.org
407-857-5556
info@alarm-Uganda.org
lee.hagan@mo.lcms.org
(314) 590-6200
barbara.farley@psd-lcms.org
(949) 854-3232
Katie
katiemarie2043@gmail.com
church@trinitybillings.org
(406) 245-3984
J. Maxwell
Williams
max.williams@maxwilliamslaw.com
9017521389
John
Abbosey
unclet.best@gmail.com
+233244370290
Jonathan
Anderson
jbel4@me.com
3079490869
Prosper Daniel
Andriamanjaka
lhmmada.da@gmail.com
+261345389719
Matt
Argue
mattargue@onemediator.net
951-704-5556
Michelle
Argue
mamaargue@yahoo.com
(951) 704-5555
Enoch
Aryee-Atta
earyee-atta@hotmail.com
+233244332714
Administrative
Assistant
Office@OurRedeemerKC.com
8162412334
Frederick
Atkins
atkinsfj@gmail.com
9172325570
Helmut
Bachmann
hwbachmann@gmail.com
+598-99634974
Norman
Back
normandkris@sbcglobal.net
Brenda
Bacon
bbacon@ned-lcms.org
Kathryn
Badalich
kathrynb@comcast.net
9259982728
Ernie
Baker
ernieb@fbcjax.com
19046103337
Sean
Baker
seanybakes@gmail.com
3319995022
Connie
Bancroft
constantlyabiding@juno.com
330-206-8735
Justin
Bangert
bangertj@csl.edu
Oletha
Barnett
oletha.barnett@conciliationservices.com
469-387-2627
Tami
Barnhart
tamis1@sccoast.net
828-310-5523
Thomas
Batsky
BEMALT510@GMAIL.COM
Edna
Bazik
edna.bazik@nl.edu
Gordon
Beck
gbeckinwords@earthlink.net
757-707-3779
Robert
Beinke
rbeinke@ned-lcms.org
Jake
Bellinghausen
jakebellinghausen@yahoo.com
8164571099
Matthew
Berry
pastormatthewberry@gmail.com
7347704664
Peggy
Berry
peggy.berry@kybaptist.org
15024893382
Rev. Arie
Bertsch
stpauls@minot.com
Rev. William
Beyer
william.beyer@earthlink.net
Jonathan
Blanke
jonathanablanke@gmail.com
301-997-6687
Rev. Jonathan
Blanke
pastorblanke@trinitylutheranlp.org
Jonathan
Boll
jonathanboll@trinitybillings.org
Gillian
Bond
bondg@csl.edu
3145057114
Nancy
Boriack
nancy.boriack@verizon.net
Bennie
Bourn
benniebourn@gmail.com
Brian
Bowes
deacon@ncidata.com
1-509-429-1567
Rachel
Boyer
rboyer6@gmail.com
James
Bozarth
catcherjb8@yahoo.com
James
Bozarth
pastortlcblackwell@sbcglobal.net
Wayne
Braaten
wbraaten50@gmail.com
Rev. Dr. Daniel
Brege
daniel.brege@in.lcms.org
Paul
Bretscher
pbretscher@tds.net
(765) 653-9043
Matt
Bristol
matt@hatcherbaez.com
804-380-4844
Charles
Brown
cbrown@adventistreconciliation.org
360-546-2244
Marjorie
Brown
mbrown@adventistreconciliation.org
Robert
Brown
brownr@csl.edu
Rosemarie
Brown
rosemarie@rosemariebrown.nz
+64275141825
Thomas
Brown
tbrown80@gmail.com
Keith
Brummett
keithbrummett@att.net
David
Bruns
brunsteam@aol.com
Leanita
Buchanan
nitabuchanan@gmail.com
(303) 549-0572
Robert (Bob)
Buchanan
bobbuchanan51@gmail.com
(720) 402 - 8086
Trevor
Buhr
trevor@empoweredlawmediation.com
8643265288
Rev. Jonah
Burakowski
burakowski@swd.lcms.org
David
Bush
david.bush@lcms.org
David
Buss
davebuss@yahoo.com
Rev. Dr. Allan
Buss
allan.buss@nidlcms.org
Rev. Otis
Byrd
obyrd@comcast.net
415-468-3517
Ann
Carey
andi236151@gmail.com
818-749-0597
Dianne
Carlson
d_e_carlson@att.net
2149575686
Andrew
Cave
caveman0861@yahoo.com
Mark
Chadwick
markchadwick25@gmail.com
+1 (828) 386-5518
Ruth
Cherry
ruth972000@outlook.com
518-368-6333
Andrea
Childs
bizwork@aol.com
(612) 968-0303
James
Chinery
pastorchinery@yahoo.com
(989)284-7862
Rev. Steve
Cholak
cholakst@me.com
314-807-2259
Aimee
Cima
aimee.cima@lcms.org
John (JP)
Cima
john.cima@lcms.org
Scott
Cliff
scott@scottcliff.com
503-922-2071
Jason
Cody
pastorjasontlc@gmail.com
Craig
Conrad
craig@mediationproject.org
1-303-881-5255
Paul
Cornwell
paul@crossroadsresolution.com
Chris
Cottrell
cecottrell@hotmail.com
19376212162
Paul
Couch
pastorpaulcouch@gmail.com
(718) 981-4211
Paul
Couch
pastorpaulcouch@bethanychurchsiny.org
+13478576695
Zachary
Courie
pastorcourie@gmail.com
Michael
Coyle
mike@everymanawarrior.com
952465505
Charles
Craig
charern@centurytel.net
Richard
Crain
rcrain@tavakiev.com
Derek
Crawford
dgc83@yahoo.com
9102061245
Rob
Cripps
rob.ccbc@gmail.com
4163561540
Rob
Cripps
rob@pathwayconciliation.com
Stacey
Crosson
crossontasler@hotmail.com
5713265580
Gerard
Dagonese
gerry@dagoneselaw.com
909-742-7154
Andrea
Dalton
andreadaltonmtbc@gmail.com
8168684053
Rev. James
Daub
revdaub@hotmail.com
null
Miguel
Davilla
madavilla@gmail.com
(321) 276-3643
David
Davis
david.davis@michigandistrict.org
Jill
Davis
jill@iowadistrictwest.org
Rev. Dr. Christopher
Davis
brownbassriver@gmail.com
Stephen
De Luca
smdeluca@gmx.com
16464653487
Amy
DeBurgh
adeburgh@sbcglobal.net
2629944719
Rev. Dr. John
Denninger
jdenninger@se.lcms.org
null
Rhonda
Deutsch
rhonda.deutsch@icloud.com
+16052903813
Martin
Dicke
martin.dicke@lcms.org
Jody
Dickhaut
jdickhaut@outlook.com
515-943-8698
KC
Dierenfield
kc@reigningpeace.org
(720) 436-1009
Craig
Diestelkamp
cdiestelkamp@liveatpeace.org
(314) 479-9028
Francis
Dietrich Hoffmann
francis.hoffmann@lcmsintl.org
+55 54 999593200
Barbara
Dillard
borkanrawls@aol.com
252-537-2720
John
Doderer
John.Doderer@gmail.com
5166415825
John
Doderer
John.Doderer@gmail.com
+1 (516) 641-5825
Deborah
Doyle
dd@doylegroup.ca
6132932700
Patrick
Drury
revpatrickdrury@gmail.com
6122003409
Roger
Duerksen
rduerk1@gmail.com
5033027386
Rev. Michael
Dunne
pastormike.holyspirit@gmail.com
Brenda
Dunseth
dunsethfamily@yahoo.com
Brenda
Dunseth
bsdunseth@gmail.com
2488041341
Rev. Tom
Dunseth
tdunseth@millneck.org
(616)634-1100
Anna
Dyck
h2hanna@fbc-online.ca
6133019812
Karen
Dyck
karen@pathwayconciliation.com
David
Eastburn
deastburn@isbff.com
(641) 451-7351
Rev. Timothy
Eaton
pastortim@edgewaterlutheran.org
Carol
Ebeling
cdebeling@gmail.com
Ted
Echols
echolsatty@msn.com
770 506-9092
Rev. Ben
Eder
beneder.be@gmail.com
Maddy
Elliott
maddy@aorhope.org
844-447-2671
Cliff
Ellis
cliff@soundconciliation.com
Adrienne
Elwell
adrienne.elwell@gmail.com
202-425-7006
Robert
Fairman
rpfairman@gmail.com
6612016878
Duane
Feldmann
dsfeldmann@comcast.net
Duane
Feldmann
duanefeldmann@gmail.com
Sue
Feldmann
srfeldmann@comcast.net
James
Fernandez
james.fernandez@hope-brevard.org
Rev. Charles
Ferry
charles.ferry@lcms.org
Anne Bachle
Fifer
anne@abfifer.com
6163659236
Dana
Fischer
danafischer479@gmail.com
7739362483
Elenne
Ford
elenneford@gmail.com
+61 419644788
Elenne
Ford
elenneccef@gmail.com
2153606061
John
Forman
john.ministerofreconciliation@gmail.com
1-618-698-5288
Rick
Foss
revrick@mac.com
314-750-2394
Michael
Fox
foxm@csl.edu
Janet
Fraser
janetfraser@sunsetpres.org
5036792201
Bill
Freeman
bill@freemanconflictservices.com
16783161261
Annette
Friesen
annette@aorhope.org
844-447-2671 x706
Gary
Friesen
garyandlaurel@gmail.com
7193604400
Charles
Froh
c1ed2froh@aol.com
Rev. James
Fuchs
jamesfuchs27@yahoo.com
(612) 859-9686
Cultivating-cov.jpg
Hide this section

Cultivating Lifestyles of Reconciliation is a practical guide for establishing and serving in a reconciliation ministry. Order your copy today, or review here on-line!

bottom of page