top of page
Search

Congratulations to our 2022 ICC Graduates!


It is with excitement and joy that we announce our graduates from the ICC Certification Program. Our graduates are Mike Macari (top left), Richard Schwartz (top right), John Long (bottom left) and Leslie Knight (bottom right). We are holding a graduation ceremony on Monday, November 21, 2022 at 3pm PT/4pm MT/5pm CT/6pm ET and would love for you to join us. The ceremony will include testimony from the graduates, encouragement from their advisors, keynote speaker Gary Friesen and a comissioning from the ICC staff. To get the Zoom link for this ceremony, please email us at mail@aorhope.org. You can leave a comment of congratulations to these four new Certified Christian Conciliators.


If you would like to learn more about getting certified, please visit https://www.aorhope.org/icc-get-certified


May the Lord bless the ministry of these ambassadors of reconciliation as they bring the hope of the Gospel to a broken world.


"Now may the God of peace himself sanctify you completely, and may your whole spirit and soul and body be kept blameless at the coming of our Lord Jesus Christ." 1 Thessalonians 5:23

152 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page