Attendees

Registered attendees are able to view this directory.

Click an attendee's name to view their Christian Reconciler™ Profile

You must be logged in and be a registered conference attendee to view the attendee list.

Name
Phone
email
City
State
Country
John Abbosey
unclet.best@gmail.com
Teshie-Nungua
GAR
Ghana
Dorcas Abbosey
dorcie.abbosey@gmail.com
Accra
Ghana
Jonathan Abbosey
jonabbosey@gmail.com
Accra
Ghana
Maxwell Agyei
lovemax72000@yahoo.com
Waltham
MA
US
Corey Aker
(605) 332-3401
pastoraker@gmail.com
Sioux Falls
SD
US
Dr. Akuffo-Akoto
agyei.boako62@gmail.com
London
UK
Robert Althoff
(918) 671-3437
robert.althoff@abbasfamily.org
Park Hill
OK
US
Ted Ancelet
(865) 257-2507
tedancelet@gmail.com
Knoxville
TN
US
Commander Sammy Anim
bsamanim@yahoo.com
Accra
Ghana
June Scarborough-Appell
(610) 964-2801
juappe@aol.com
Wayne
PA
US
Sally Aryee-Atta
sallyaryeeatta@gmail.com
Accra
Ghana
Rev. Dr. Enoch Aryee-Atta
earyee-atta@hotmail.com
Tema
Greater Accra
Ghana
Hayford Asamoah
asahayford42@gmail.com
Winston Salem
NC
US
Helmut Bachmann
hwbacmann@gmail.com
Colonia Nicolich
Canelones
Uruguay
Lacey Bahr
(716) 525-5134
laceybahr@gmail.com
Ransomville
NY
US
Tracy Bailey
(512) 465-2809
tracy.d.bailey@tdcj.texas.gov
Austin
TX
US
Jeff Ballard
(317) 748-8564
jballard@yourchurch.com
Indianapolis
IN
US
Rev. Godfried Bamfo
godfriedbamfo@ymail.com
Taifa
Ghana
Connie Bancroft
(330) 206-8735
constantlyabiding@juno.com
Alliance
OH
US
Jenna Barbosa
(636) 248-0301
jenna@truevinecs.com
Kirkwood
MO
US
Tillmon Barker
(817) 281-1113
tillmon.b@att.net
Coffeyville
TX
US
Tillmon Barker
(817) 281-1113
tillmon.b@att.net
Colleyville
TX
US
Oletha Barnett
(972) 401-3100
ojbarnett1@sbcglobal.net
Dallas
TX
US
Tara Barthel
(406) 670-9658
tara@tarabarthel.com
Billings
MT
US
Harland Bender
(920) 904-1997
hrbender1173@gmail.com
Mayville
WI
US
Quinta Betek
quintabet@yahoo.com
Buea
Cameroon
Nathalie Bilnyang
bilnyangnat@gmail.com
Arua
West Nile
Uganda
Stephen Bocklage
stannabock@juno.com
Emporia
VA
US
Kim Bode
(570) 289-4081
kebode50@gmail.com
Kingsley
PA
US
Clarence Bolden
(317) 728-0064
seniorpastor5860@gmail.com
Indianapolis
IN
US
Sheri Bolon
(605) 271-8446
ts_bolon82@yahoo.com
Sioux Falls
SD
US
Nancy Boriack
(703) 201-4473
nboriack@gmail.com
Fairfax
VA
US
Paul Brand
(724) 504-7443
pbrand@concordialm.org
Glenshaw
PA
US
Judy Brand
(412) 427-4356
jbrand0406@gmail.com
Glenshaw
PA
US
Mark Brazle
(330) 329-5838
mark.brazle@mrnet.org
Fort Worth
TX
US
Ted Brewer
(603) 930-0429
tedbrewer18@gmail.com
Simi Valley
CA
US
Sabrina Brinkman
(701) 541-4386
ssh19792015@gmail.com
Fargo
ND
US
Keith Brustuen
(320) 321-2227
prbrustuen@gmail.com
Montevideo
MN
US
Bruce Burgess
bruceb@peacewise.org.au
Parramatta
NSW
Australia
Daniel Buttry
(586) 879-8146
danbuttry@gmail.com
Hamtramck
MI
US
Clive Buultjens
macmission1@gmail.com
Guildford
NSW
Australia
Joseph Byrd
(805) 268-2806
pastor.byrd@gmail.com
Lompoc
CA
US
Braun Campbell
(703) 678-1844
rev.campbell@gmai.com
Springfield
VA
US
Dianne Carlson
(214) 957-5686
d_e_carlson@att.net
Dallas
TX
US
Grace Carter
(510) 332-5514
gracebc813@gmail.com
Hayward
CA
US
Carolyn Cerbo
(936) 414-6080
suesuegoo@gmail.com
Lufkin
TX
US
Andrea Childs
(612) 968-0303
bizwork@aol.com
Long Lake
MN
US
Azor Cigelske
(920) 286-2635
azor_99@hotmail.com
New Holstein
WI
US
Jean Clark
(386) 956-9382
warmup3509@mypacks.net
Orange City
FL
US
Thomas Clocker
(301) 732-9203
revclocker@gmail.com
Winston Salem
NC
US
Kevin Cook
(618) 972-2138
pastor.chaplain.kevin.cook@gmail.com
Staunton
IL
US
Paul Cornwell
(407) 718-8284
paul@crossroadsresolution.com
Oviedo
FL
US
Zachary Courie
(626) 419-7614
pastorcourie@gmail.com
Wahoo
NE
US
Michael Coyle
(952) 426-5505
mcoyle012@yahoo.com
Eden Prairie
MN
US
Michael Coyle
(952) 426-5505
mike@everymanawarrior.com
Eden Prairie
MN
US
Rosie Creasy
(919) 608-4113
rosiecreasy@rlscary.org
Cary
NC
US
Rob Cripps
(416) 356-1540
rob.ccbc@gmail.com
Mississagua
ON
Canada
Judy Dabler
(314) 477-4521
judy@creativeconciliation.org
St. Louis
MO
US
Andrea Dalton
(816) 868-4053
andreadaltonmtbc@gmail.com
Kansas City
MO
US
Moses Dangba
(517) 614-2098
dangbam@csl.edu
Lansing
MI
US
Greg Davis
(865) 924-4404
gregsdavis@gmail.com
Knoxville
TN
US
Rhonda Deutsch
(605) 290-3813
rhonda.deutsch@icloud.com
Sisseston
SD
US
KC Dierenfield
(720) 436-1009
kc@reigningpeace.org
Centennial
CO
US
Ron Dierenfield
(303) 507-1185
ron@reigningpeace.org
Centennial
CO
US
Trey Doak
(303) 601-4432
treydoak@gmail.com
Lewiston
NY
US
Kathy Dobbratz
(920) 382-2816
jackdobbratz@sbcglobal.net
Mayville
WI
US
Dr. Fred Doe
frosal3@yahoo.co.uk
Legon
Ghana
Michele Doel
(208) 451-6237
m.museg@gmail.com
Minot
ND
US
Michelle Downey
(920) 248-2640
michelledowney81@gmail.com
Seymour
IN
US
Patrick Downey
(502) 485-8272
patrick.downey@jefferson.kyschools.us
Seymour
IN
US
Debbie Doyle
(613) 237-5555
dddolyegroupca@gmail.com
Ottawa
ON
Canada
Brenda Dunseth
(248) 804-1341
dunsethfamily@yahoo.com
Highland
MI
US
Robert Duvall
(270) 799-8047
robert.duvall@lhbg.org
Bowling Green
KY
US
Karen Dyck
(647) 938-3600
karen@pathwayconciliation.com
Toronto
ON
Canada
David Eastburn
(641) 451-7351
deastburn@isbff.com
Fairfield
IA
US
Tim Eckert
(563) 508-5040
iowaeastdeaf@yahoo.com
Davenport
IA
US
Cliff Ellis
(206) 300-2942
cliff@soundconciliation.com
Seattle
WA
US
Adrienne Elwell
(202) 425-7006
adrienne.elwell@gmail.com
Centreville
VA
US
Becky Eminger
(616) 847-1332
reb.eminger@gmail.com
Grand Haven
MI
US
Sue Feldmann
(630) 205-4413
srfeldmann@comcast.net
Centennial
CO
US
Annette Ferriole
(970) 210-2339
cprpeace@gmail.com
Grand Junction
CO
US
Anthony Fields
(620) 870-4247
anothonylfields9@gmail.com
Coffeyville
KS
US
Anne Bachle Fifer
(616) 365-9236
anne@abfifer.com
Grand Rapids
MI
US
Russell Fitch
(701) 301-1506
pastorfitch@gmail.com
Missoula
MT
US
Wayne Forward
waynef@peacewise.org.au
Pakenham
Victoria
Australia
Rick Foss
(314) 750-2394
revrick@mac.com
Maryland Heights
MO
US
Jen Franklin
(403) 370-9482
jenfranklin@live.ca
Airdrie
AB
Canada
Bill Freeman
(678) 316-1261
bill@freemanconflictservices.com
Cumming
GA
US
Gary Friesen
(719) 599-5999
frieseng@cmalliance.org
Colorado Springs
CO
US
Wondimu Mathewos Game
(314) 818-8693
wondemm@gmail.com
St. Louis
MO
US
Robert Gehrke
(651) 503-7032
pastorgehrke@gmail.com
White Bear Lake
MN
US
Warren Geraghty
(860) 458-4658
warren.geraghty@sbcglobal.net
Winsted
CT
US
Stephen Gibb
sgibb1964@gmail.com
Quackers Hill
NSW
Australia
Jane Gibb
janeyeenin@gmail.com
Quackers Hill
NSW
US
John Gierke
(501) 513-1261
jpgierke@peaceconway.org
Conway
AR
US
David Glidden
(603) 569-1971
david@newpeace.net
Alton
NH
US
Judi Glidden
(603) 569-1971
judi@newpeace.net
Alton
NH
US
Kerri Goss
844-447-2671 x707
kerri@aorhope.org
Billings
MT
US
Steve Gouge
(336) 262-9925
dsgouge1@gmail.com
Taylorsville
KY
US
Ray Greenseth
(605) 669-2406
hirev13@live.com
Murdo
SD
US
James Groleau
(320) 336-8149
shepherd@stjamesplace.net
Austin
MN
US
Lincon Guerra
(515) 528-0025
lincoln@sotv-wdm.org
West Des Moines
IA
US
Lincon Guerra Jr.
(515) 528-0025
lincon@me.com
Johnston
IA
US
Joel Haak
(507) 250-0828
pastorhaak@trinitylutheranchurch.org
Rochester
MN
US
Daniel Hahn
(989) 977-0166
7hahns@gmail.com
Verona
PA
US
Linda Hall
(703) 981-2674
l.hallandco@gmail.com
Springfield
VA
US
Vanessa Hall
(703) 232-5043
vhall.31490@gmail.com
Montclair
VA
US
Carol Lee Halter
carolh@netfront.net
Hong Kong
Jonni Hannam
(716) 791-1069
jvhannam@gmail.com
Ransomville
NY
US
Tiea Hanson
(206) 898-8168
teiahanson@gmail.com
Seattle
WA
US
Linda Haralson
(734) 536-2211
linharalson@comcast.net
Canton
MI
US
Marty Hasz
(573) 979-2791
marty.hasz@mo.lcms.org
Cape Girardeau
MO
US
Donald Hayas
(440) 570-0727
pastorhayas@gmail.com
Rocky River
OH
US
Janet Hayes
(425) 628-7949
2jdhayes@gmail.com
Marysville
WA
US
Brian Hayward
(313) 437-1451
partnership4peace@gmail.com
Dearborn
MI
US
Karen Hayward
(269) 428-9678
kah58895@gmail.com
St. Joseph
MI
US
Christopher Hazzard
(413) 977-4778
pastorhazzard@verizon.net
Seymour
IN
US
Jason C. Hemsoth
(260) 241-7029
me@jasonhemsoth.com
Warsaw
IN
US
Karl Henselin
(920) 217-0868
henselkp@gmail.com
Green Bay
WI
US
Jordan Herrick
(715) 704-0107
herrickj40@gmail.com
Colfax
WI
US
Mike Hill
(325) 692-6540
mikehill@beltway.org
Abilene
TX
US
Angela Honey
(506) 321-0247
honeychilds@gmail.com
St. Andrews
New Brunswick
Canada
Robert Hopkins
(951) 692-8262
robert.hopkins@ctsfw.edu
Superior
NE
US
Robyn Huck
(802) 272-6658
rhuck@ccef.org
Woodstock
VT
US
Terry Hursh
(647) 539-2727
revhursh@gmail.com
Fort Wayne
IN
US
Keith Hyland
(515) 402-6586
keithnhyland@gmail.com
Altoona
IA
US
Carol Jackson
(512) 554-8908
cj76704@yahoo.com
Austin
TX
US
Tamica Jackson
(850) 212-3548
jacksontamical@gmail.com
Midway
FL
US
Lance Jackson
lander@southerphone.com.au
Glen Innes
NSW
Australia
Marian Jackson
(817) 770-4075
marianhjackson@aol.com
Keller
TX
US
Adam Jacobsen
(217) 714-1965
adam.jacobsen524@gmail.com
Lakefield
MN
US
Elizabeth Jacobsen
(612) 724-6000
ejaco1000@gmail.com
Bloomington
MN
US
Sarah Johnson
(501) 733-8094
johnsons@csl.edu
St. Louis
MO
US
Anita Johnson
(206) 953-5548
peets.johnson@gmail.com
Bothell
WA
US
Kerry Jones
kerrylynjones@gmail.com
McDowall
Queensland
Australia
Dr. Victor Kakane
vckakane@gmail.com
Legon
Ghana
Edith Kamakune
edith@alarm-uganda.org
Kampala
Uganda
Hesbone Kang'e
hesbone@alarm-inc.org
Karen
Kajiado
Kenya
Theophile Kanyabugoyi
theophile@alarm-congo.org
Goma
North Kivu Province
DRC
Annesha Kar Gupta
anneshakargupta@gmail.com
Kolkata
West Bengal
India
James Kent
(301) 906-4617
james.kent@firstlutheranchurch.org
Huntingtown
MD
US
Jolene Kinser
(720) 467-6038
kinserjo@gmail.com
Santa Rosa
CA
US
Eric Klanderman
(571) 451-3758
eric.klanderman@gmail.com
Fairfax
VA
US
Dale Kleimola
(517) 745-6241
kleimoladmk@gmail.com
Jackson
MI
US
Stuart Kleinig
stuart.kleinig@lca.org.au
Romaine
Tasmania
Australia
Alice Klement
(210) 563-2458
amklement@yahoo.com
San Antonio
TX
US
Beate Knauber
(360) 255-0234
beateknauber@gmail.com
Abbotsford
BC
Canada
Susan Knowles
(716) 417-9013
graceupongrace6@gmail.com
Angola
NY
US
Matthew Kohl
(260) 431-7506
matthew_kohl@yahoo.com
Cloquet
MN
US
Dorothy Krans
(314) 660-9406
dorothy.krans@lcms.org
St. Louis
MO
US
John Krasnowski
(512) 627-0357
john.krasnowski@icloud.com
Austin
TX
US
Dennis Kviz
(503) 318-1988
dennis.kviz@gmail.com
Hillsboro
OR
US
Wilkin Lai
(313) 525-1255
wlai@lendinginthed.com
New Paltz
NY
US
Pastor Joshua Lamptey
josateyus@yahoo.com
Accra
Ghana
Richard Lancaster
kirbylancasterjr@gmail.com
Highton
Victoria
Australia
Andrew Larsen
(612) 276-2251
andy.c.larsen@gmail.com
Minneapolis
MN
US
Paul Lauaki
(650) 304-8090
plauaki@linc.org
Newark
CA
US
Mark Lauterbach
(858) 761-5120
mark@teamlauterbach.com
Tucson
AZ
US
Chris Leingang
(360) 778-2009
pastorchris.ccc@comcast.net
Ferndale
WA
US
James Leistico
(226) 246-9375
pastor@peacewindsor.com
Windsor
Ontario
Canada
Janis Lemert
(206) 818-1329
janislemert@gmail.com
Normandy Park
WA
US
Brad Lessman
(605) 641-8501
pastorblessman@gmail.com
Plankinton
SD
US
Kurt Letcher
(402) 631-8680
il55727@gmail.com
Newton
KS
US
Harry Liu
(626) 757-1531
harryjliu528@gmail.com
Alhambra
CA
US
Nancy Liu
(626) 757-1534
nancyliu4j@gmail.com
Alhambra
CA
US
Carrie Lohrmann
(215) 510-5649
carrielohrmann@gmail.com
Dubuque
IA
US
Clifton Loman
(417) 440-0281
lomancsl@live.com
Tahlequah
OK
US
John Long
(360) 259-0464
aden.long@yahoo.com
Portland
OR
US
Kathryn Lorenz
(314) 443-2536
katie_lorenz@hotmail.com
Des Peres
MO
US
Matthew Lorfeld
(608) 780-4620
mlorfeld@gmail.com
Blue Earth
MN
US
Joanna Loucky Ramsey
(315) 384-3234
canpot@yahoo.com
Norfolk
NY
US
Peter Louie
(516) 835-4769
peter@bereconciled.com
Virginia Beach
VA
US
Samantha Lucky
(443) 685-5440
slucky@bethelcampusfellowship.com
Seven
MD
US
Kim Lufkin
(817) 797-4725
kim.lufkin@gmail.com
Hurst
TX
US
Paul Lufkin
(817) 797-4725
paulglufkin@gmail.com
Hurst
TX
US
Thomas Lutz
(716) 818-9860
clement9@aol.com
Eden
NY
US
Scott Malme
(920) 965-2233
scottmalme@pilgrimluth.org
Green Bay
WI
US
Antwuan Malone
(469) 939-4054
antwuan@elevateministry.net
McKinney
TX
US
Kristen Maloney
(925) 963-8870
kristenwmaloney@gmail.com
Oakland
CA
US
Joshua Marcum
(734) 237-7868
jjmarcum22@gmail.com
Livonia
MI
US
Brenda McAdoo
(817) 964-9898
bdmcadoo@yahoo.com
Southlake
TX
US
Donna McClendon
(512) 587-6684
dmcclendon@mac.com
Cedar Park
TX
US
Candy McCune
(303) 549-2737
mudge7@comcast.net
Parker
CO
US
Ruth McDonnell
(314) 808-5556
ruth.mcdonnell@att.net
St. Louis
MO
US
Mikki McGill
(651) 399-2222
greatrivermediations@gmail.com
Woodbury
MN
US
Tina McGuffey
(301) 458-0773
kitchencounter@mcguffeyfamily.com
Laurel
MD
US
Pam Meckler
(412) 525-6992
pammeckler@gmail.com
Pittsburgh
PA
US
David Meier
(847) 428-4477
dmeier@immanuel-ed.org
East Dundee
IL
US
Glenn Meyer
(918) 429-0039
pastormeyer7@sbcglobal.net
McAlester
OK
US
Judy Meyer
(703) 447-1024
judithm624@gmail.com
San Antonio
TX
US
Karl Mielke
(419) 233-6699
onyxayrmorgans@frontier.com
Wapakoneta
OH
US
David Milette
(506) 383-3664
d.milette.moncton@gmail.com
Moncton
New Brunswick
Canada
Cindy Miller
(913) 908-3878
cindlu52@gmail.com
Overland Park
KS
US
Primus Moore
(918) 424-9243
mooredanzy@att.net
McAlester
OK
US
Brandy Moore
(270) 843-9462
brandy.moore@lhbg.org
Bowling Green
KY
US
Eric Mott
(913) 515-4012
eric.mott@yahoo.com
Lenexa
KS
US
Liberty Muhereza
liberty@alarm-uganda.org
Kampala
Uganda
Michael Mulcahy
(301) 272-5705
mikemulcahy60@hotmail.com
Rockville
MD
US
Eric Munezero
eric@alarm-burundi.org
Gihosha
Bujumbura
Burundi
Celestin Musekura
mutovu@gmail.com
Dallas
TX
US